Name Role Email Phone
Mark Fox Chief Executive mark.fox@bsa-org.com 020 7822 7420
Melanie Maxwell Scott Director of Policy melanie.maxwellscott@bsa-org.com 020 7822 7422
Peter Campbell Director of Corporate Affairs peter.campbell@bsa-org.com 020 7822 7424
Gemma Parrick Deputy Director of Policy gemma.parrick@bsa-org.com 020 7822 7423
Laura Foskett Head of Membership and Events laura.foskett@bsa-org.com 020 7822 7428
Michael Rose Policy Advisor michael.rose@bsa-org.com 020 7822 7422
Max Rubens Apprentice max.rubens@bsa-org.com 020 7822 7420